15.1 C
Wednesday, October 20, 2021


- Advertisement -

New members of Advisory Committee on Business Appointments appointed

The Cabinet Office has announced today that the Prime Minister has appointed Isabel Doverty, Sarah de Gay and Andrew Cumpsty as Members of the...

PM letter to the The House of Lords Appointments Commission: 21 December

The Prime Minister wrote to Lord Bew Chair of the The House of Lords Appointments Commission. Source: www.gov.uk (Photo credit: www.gov.co.uk)

2021 Appointments to IRP – GOV.UK

Help us improve GOV.UK To help us...
- Advertisement -

Must Read

- Advertisement -